Vereine

VereinAnsprechpartnerSegelwartJugendwart
RVS W-E 1.Vorsitzender
Hans Hüser
Horstweg 17
26789 Leer
Telefon: 0491 - 74600
Hans-Hueser@t-online.de
RVS W-E 2.Vorsitzender
Dieter Stomberg
Saarke-Moyarts-Strasse 1
26725 Emden
Tel.: 04921 24293
Stomberg@gmx.de
RVS W-E Revier 5
Wilfried Heikens
Ostersteg 24 · 26789 Leer
Telefon: 0176 - 94630321
wilfried.heikens@gmx.de

RVS W-E Revier 3
Hajo Bengen
Okko-Tom-Brookstraße 11a 26506 Norden
Telefon: 0172 / 4020212
Hajo.Bengen1@ewetel.net
Wassersportclub Rhede e.V.
Franz Wiemker
Südende 31
26839 Rhede
Telefon: 0163 9856549
vorstand@wscrhede-ems-de.
Yachtclub Papenburg e.V.
Markus Kalvelage
Mendelstrasse 25
26871 Papenburg
Telefon: 04961-943395
m.kalvelage@t-online.de
Katja Sinning
Ihrener Straße 217
26810 Westoverledingen
Telefon: 0174-4547476
k.sinning@web.de
Yachtclub Turmkanal zu Papenburg e.V.
Malte Poelmann
Ölmühlenweg 23
26871 Papenburg
Telefon: 0173 - 9040382
poelmann.malte@yachtclub-turmkanal.de
Seglerverein Weener e.V.
Hans Scheidegger
Am Marine-Park 34
26826 Weener
Telefon: 04951 / 6637076 oder 01522 6012216
2.vorsitzender@svweener.de
Jürgen Swarte
Edith-Stein-Ring 29
26904 Börger
Tel.: 0172 - 9708115
segelwart@svweener.de
Seglerverein Leer e.V.Cay Lammers
Seglerweg 3
26789 Leer
vorsitzender@sv-leer.de
Johann Stöhr
An der Wallhecke 3
26789 Leer
Telefon: 0162 - 2018404
stoehr.joh@gmail.com
Alexander Makdissi
Gödeke-Michel-Strasse 32
26826 Weener
Telefon: 04951-912194
emscomputer@yahoo.de
Wassersportclub Loga e.V.
Claas Janssen
Mittelweg41
26789 Leer
Telfon 0491 9711892
claas.janssen2@ewe.net

Hendrik Detmers
Eichendorfstraße 41 a
26789 Leer
Telefon: 0491 9791033
h.detmers@hotmail.de
Bernhard Busch
Heidestraße 15
26789 Leer
Telefon: 0162 2486663
bernhard-busch@gmx.net
Wassersportverein Jümme e.V.
Karl-Heinz Rohlfs
Am Storchennest 23
26847 Detern
Telefon: 04957-9281317
info@wsc-juemme.de
Wassersportverein Sagter Ems e.V.
Emil Hartmann
Langholter Weg 32
26683 Saterland
Telefon: 04498 - 91050
hartmanntue@googlemail.com
Wassersportclub Rhauderfehn e.V.
Thorsten Habben
Vereinswieke 78
26817 Rhauderfehn
Telefon: 0152 08969190
wsc-r@ewetel.net
Freerk Schulz
Heydenstraße 3
26871 Rhauderfehn
Telefon: 04952 - 3525
Marco Gräfe
Schwarzmoorstraße 86
26871 Rhauderfehn
Telefon: 04952 - 1640
Schiffergilde Rhauderfehn
Johann Hesenius
Dosenwieke 124
26871 Rhauderfehn
Telefon: 04952-1040
www.ebenhaezer.de
Wassersportverein Ostrhauderfehn e.V.
Günter Lüken
Am Rathaus 3
26842 Ostrhauderfehn
Telefon: 04952-94860
Guenther.lueken@t-online.de
Wassersportverein Luv up Jemgum e.V.
Jutta Simmering
Horstweg 6b
26789 Leer
Telefon: 0491-9921734
jutta.simmering@t-online.de
Henning Heikens
Hoher Weg 30
26789 Leer
Telefon:0162 - 3367292
henning_heikens@yahoo.de
Markus Vagelpohl
Evertskamp 4
26789 Leer
Telefon: 0170 - 8095512
markus-1603@web.de
Yacht-Club Sautelersiel e.V.
Hermann Poppen
Georgswieke 87
26802 Moormerland
vorstand@yachtclub- sautelersiel.de
Jens Bertus
Kolkweg 9
26844 Jemgum
vorstand@yachtclub-sautelersiel.de
Yacht-Club Aurich e.V.
Rainer Götsch
Postfach 1410
26584 Aurich
Telefon: 0171 - 1018562
Segelclub Oldersum e.V.
Heyo Schulte
Leikamp 1
26817 Rhauderfehn
Telefon: 04955-5858
oder 01577-4041793
info@segelclub-oldersum.de
Gerd-EikoReins Wenzlaff
Oldersumer Straße 18
26603 Aurich
Telefon: 01578 - 2358080
gerw16@online.de
Gerhard Meschter
Telefon: 0177 5103433
mumpes@web.de
Yacht-Club Unterems e.V. Oldersum
Egon Bojen
Brandenburger Straße 6
26802 Moormerland
Telefon: 04954 - 3353
egon.bojen@t-online.de
Seglerverein Boreas Ditzum
Gerjet Bültjer sen.
Ditzumer Hofstr. 15
26844 Jemgum,Ot.Ditzum
Telefon: 04902 - 513
info@bueltjerwerft.de
Gerjet Bültjer
Ditzumer Hofstrasse 18
Jemgum,Ot.Ditzum
Telefon: 04902 - 9159897
info@bueltjerwerft.de

Petkumer Wassersportverein e.V.
Hannes Schmieta
Alfred-Nobel Str. 6a
26723 Emden
Telefon: 04921 964333
hannes.schmieta@icloud.com
Emder Yacht Club e.V.
Dieter Stomberg
Saarke-Moyarts-Strasse 1
26725 Emden
Telefon: 04921-24293
stomberg@gmx.de
Wassersportverein Emden e.V.
Rudolf Freund
Postfach 2413
26704 Emden
Telefon: 0152 53932290
info@wvemden.de
Watersportvereiniging de Eems Termunterzijl
Margreet Brons - Calcar
Oude Schans 68
9934 CS Delfzijl
0031 596 610660
brons@vancalcar.com
Jan Kostwinner

Telefon 0031-648587131
j.kostwinner@minlnv.nl
Neptunus Delfzijl
Marcel Siegers
secretaris@zv-neptunus.nl
Telefon: 0031654645015
zeilvereniging.neptunus@gmail.com
Börkumer Bootje Fahrer e.V.
K. W. Sträter
Wilhelm-Feldhoff Strasse 63
26757 Borkum
Telefon: 0171 2124431
WSV Burkana e.V. Borkum
Udo Kaja
Blanke Fenne 6
26757 Borkum
Telefon: 04922-1781
vorstand@burkana-hafen.de
Gudrun Steffes-enn
Susanne Nolte
Berend im Sande

Mail: segeljugend-borkum@web.de
Segel-Club Juist e.V.
Olaf Weers
Postfach 1824
26571 Nordseebad Juist
Telefon: 04935-688
segelklub-juist@t-online.de
Regatta:
Hajo Bengen
Okko-Tom-Brook-Str.11a
26506 Norden
Tel.:0172 - 4020212
Hajo.Bengen1@ewetel.net
Claas Stegmaier
Haaks Gat
26571 Juist
Tel.: 0173 - 9794844
Yacht Club Harlesiel e.V.
Arne Höing
Leepsenser Weg 76c
26409 Wittmund
Telefon: 04462 - 942582
arne.hoeing@t-online.de
Sebastian Rauch
Telefon: 0152 - 55834132
jugend.ych-harlesiel@gmx.de
Yacht-Club Norden e.V.
Rainer Sürken
Telefon:
Postfach 100533
26495 Norden
Mail:
vorstand@yacht-club-Norden.de
Dieter Assmann
Telefon: 04936 - 8865
EuD.Assmann@t-online.de
Seglerverein Norderney e.V.
Lutz Brandt
Am Hansendamm 1
26548 Norderney
Telefon: 04932-934852
info@norderney-hafen.de
Sid Behrend
Hansendamm 1
26548 Norderney
Telefon: 0172 - 3134592
info@norderney-hafen.de
Doris Teriete
Hansendamm 1
26548 Norderney
Telefon: 0171 - 8655164
info@norderney-hafen.de
Seglerverein Langeoog e.V.
Michael Agena
Am Wald 58
26465 Langeoog
Telefon: 04972-6287
vorstand@sv-langeoog.de
Michael Thannberger
Am Bahndamm 2
26465 Langeoog
telefon: 04972 - 6350
kiekan@web.de
Folkert Uhlenkamp
Vormann Otten weg 9
26465 Langeoog
Telefon: 04972 - 6559
finaundjutta@t-online.de
Spiekerooger Segel-Club e.V.
Hans-Ludwig Wiethorn
Gartenweg 1
26474 Spiekeroog
Telefon: 04976-520
vorstand@spiekerooger-segelclub.de
Michael Stahl

Telefon: 0160 - 90755415
regatta@spiekerooger-segelclub.de
Carsten Heithecker
26474 Spiekeroog
Telefon: 04976 - 651
C.Heithecker@web.de
Yachtclub Accumersiel e.V.
Lothar Freese
Wallinghauser Strasse 89
26605 Aurich
Telefon: 04941-6977760
info@bosch-freese.de
Knud Scheffler
Ekelser Straße 214
26624 Südbrookmerland
Telefon: 04942 - 4474
Heiner Rudeck
Theodor-Thomas Straße 5
26427 Esens
Telefon: 04971 - 912667
Heiner.Rudeck@t-online.de
Seglerverein Harlebucht e.V.
Ole Eden
Folkertweg 3
26427 Esens
Telefon: 0152-08814767
ole.eden@freenet.de
Bernd Laaser

26489 Ochtersum
04975 - 778055
svh-sportwart@gmx.de
Jan Steffens
26427 Esens
04971 - 9272673
atair-jan@gmx.de
Wangerooger Yachtclub e.V.
Bernd-Ulrich Stramm
Charlottenstraße 10
26486 Wangerooge
Telefon: 0151 - 51187705
b-stramm@t-online.de
Onno Reiners
Telefon: 04469 - 277
frank@zoeke.com
Paul Giese
paul@elektrogrossek.de
Nordsee-Yacht-Club Neßmersiel e.V.
Johannes Feldmann
Birkenstrasse 1
26553 Nesse
Telefon: 04933-991178
halifeld@t-online.de
Yacht-Club Greetsiel e.V.
Hermann Roolfs
Postanschrift: Yachtclub Greetsiel
Postfach 3129
26736 Greetsiel
info@yachtclub-greetsiel.de
Dieter Hommers
Jägerstraße 38
27798 Hude
Telefon: 04408 - 970348
dieter.hommers@ewetel.net
Reenhold Poppinge
Telefon:
Mail: anju.mueller@online.de
Arbeitskreis Jugendsegeln
Karl Westdörp
Telefon: 04932-82645
Buttje.sailing@ewetel.net
Deutsche Traditions-Motorboot-Vereinigung e.V.
Hilmar Bockhacker
Ferstenborgum 29
26826 Weener
hilmar.bockhacker@web.de